Picture
When looking around the Library Thing website I found some things that I really like and some things that I think are lacking with the website.  I really like how I could easily search for books off of Amazon.com and easy catalog them for later use.  It makes it simple to keep a list of books that someone may want to purchase.  It was extremely easy to and there was many books to choose from.  One thing that could really improve the website is to match books with ones that are in your catalog.  It would be nice to be able to see different titles or authors that someone may not know about to be able to add in.  Overall I think that Library Thing can really help the avid reader catalog books and find new books for them to read. My library thing catalog can be found at http://www.librarything.com/catalog/jsegotta.




Leave a Reply.