Well I made it through this crazy weekend.  It was a good weekend for athletics at my high school.  Our girls soccer team was state runner-up, our football team beat a county rival 63-0 and won a district championship, and winter sports got off the ground without a hitch.  I finally was able to sit down today and complete my podcasting assignment for class.  I was amazed with how easy it was.  I was able to finish it with no problem.  Garageband on the mac makes it so easy to do.  I thought that it would take me forever to do, but that was not the case.  I was able to complete it without any problems after watching a tutorial video on YouTube.  I really think that using podcasting in my class will greatly benefit my students and give them the opportunity to review lectures and what not when they are not in class or if they just need to hear the information agai
11/11/2012 09:14:19 am

Justin
Congrats on the suscessfull weekend. I am glad you had better luck with the podacst that I did. I completed all of the steps and still could not get it to be an mp3. Plus one of the programs that I downloaded changed all of the settings on my computer. Homepage, web browser etc. Took me hours just to fix that. AAAAARRRRRGGGGHHHHH, but drinking a beer, watching the football games on DVR and feeling better now.
James

Reply
eduardo gonzalez
1/27/2013 04:58:27 am

That's awesome that you won your district title. I have only driven through New Mexico on the way to Texas. I like your stadium it's very nice for a high school. I don't know much about New Mexico besides the girl who is on Teen Mom 2. It seems nice : )

Reply



Leave a Reply.