As I have began this journey of learning about all of this technology I am amazed at how I am going to be able to utilize the technology into the athletic training room.  For example, I have already began using my Facebook fan page to keep athletes and coaches up-to-date with my schedule and when I have scheduled things like Impact Testing.  I am also planning on using my website next semester for my class.  I will post link to articles and videos as well as use the blog as a learning community for my class.  I think that the possibilities are endless when using technology to reach my students.  I have had so much learning this information and I cannot wait to be able to take this information and implement into my own classroom and athletic training room.  As students become more and more dependent on technology it is important that we give students the ability to have their information on the go. 



Leave a Reply.